Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I never get full. What does this mean?

I can eat and eat and eat nonstop. I'm never full. If I do get full, it's not a my-pants-may-burst-open sort of full. Just a little bit of "ok, I guess I can stop."

I snack constantly. I work in a restaurant so I'm always eating something, like a few fries or some chips. I just left there and ate my manager's steak and another manager's burger that they didn't finish. I then ate a dessert that was available (not all of it...I shared that with someone). My boyfriend got onto me b/c he's making burgers for dinner tonight and I'm supposed to go to his house soon for dinner. I told him no worries, I'll still eat. I put back so much food but it doesn't really go anywhere on me. I'm curvy in my butt, thighs, and hips but no where else really. Is it a metabolism thng?

What's wrong with me? I've always been like this.
    I'm as jumpy as a virgin at a prison rodeo!

Spay and neuter your pets! Don't breed or buy while shelter animals die!

I notice I tend to eat more in the winter than the summer. Are you eating several small meals per day? From what it sounds you can throw down when it comes to food.
    Sabrina don't stare at it, eat it!- Patrick Bateman

I snack mostly. If I do eat a meal, it's followed later by some snacking. I do tend to eat more in the colder months, though. Maybe that's what I'm going through? But I am like this in the summer months too, whcih is why it's confusing.

My typical eating patterns each day:
    -Wake up, wait about an hour if possible to eat. I don't like to eat when I first wake up in the morning b/c it can hurt my stomach (dairy especially). Will eat cereal if I've been able to wait enough time. If not, I'll eat toast or something.
    -Snack after a little while. Usually just something to grab at home, like a handful of something. Not chips or anything. Just anything around.
    -At work, will snack on chips and fries throughout the shift.