Question how to tell if someone you work with likes you

...in a romantic way? can anyone tell me some signs? i'm not sure if this person is bi (know she likes guys), or interested in me - because i am not good at reading signals. However, I think there is something there. But maybe it's just me.

Here's what i know about her: she's smart, beautiful, nice, hardworking... and i like her. Some subtle things that make me think she might go both ways, and possibly might be interested in me: she has made out w/ women at bars - not anything serious, just out of drunkeness (and no not w/ me , she gets a little nervous around me sometimes (i think), said once recently that she would kiss me on the lips if i were gay - she was excited about something (i blew it, and responded with something stupid), has asked about "the guy i was seeing" - and i haven't been seeing anyone (think it was merely her trying to either check my status on being single or gay , randomly will start to talk about her brazilians when we are alone (i know, this doesn't mean a thing - but in a larger context maybe?)

i like her a lot and i don't know if she feels the same toward me. i haven't really led on that i would be interested - in a romantic way - in her yet, in the case that she might be interested in me. Besides just being chicken and not going out of my way to flirt with her, we also work together, so don't want to do anything until i have a better sense that she might be into me. What do you think? Think this is just going to be an unrequited crush? Damn. help? do you think there might be something there?

If she's confident she'll flirt cautiously...
    Learn from other people's make, you don't have time to make them all yourself - Usher

Ask her out for a drink or something, and flirt with her, see if she flirts back with you, touch her alot and look into her eyes alot.
    Iíve got no place to go
    Iíve got nowhere to run
    Theyíd love to watch me fall
    They think they know it all