Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

My Daddy Shot Me Up & Raped Me @ 16

Well, I have never done this before. I see how wonderful people treat one another here, so here it goes..I hope you will pardon if it is too lenghthy.
    All I ever wanted was a Daddy. Mine left at age of 5. My step father was extremely physically & psycologically abusive. One day my dream came true, my Daddy showed up when I was 15. It was like prince charming had arrived to rescue me! When he would hug me & put me on his lap I loved it! I had never been hugged my my step father and rarely Momma.
    One day he called me into his room and gave me a shot of Cocaine I fell back on the bed. I loved this free feeling. The next thin I know he is on top of me inside of me. I cried and said NO NO NO. He just kept on. When he finished raping me, he looked at me and said you are just like your mother, you will never please a man, you don't have a sensuous bone in your bidy. I am now 42 God help me there is so much more. This went on & on. I ran away, when my baby sister was murdered I came back for her funeral. Daddy was there. I confronted him about everything. He apologized. I eventually came back to this town and he always seems to violte me. kissiing, inapproriate touching. I HATE IT I JUST WANT HIM TO LOVE ME AS A DAUGHTER. None of my sisters or Momma can understand why have have such a need to be loved by him. Am I sick?

Moderators - topic cleared
    Last edited by avman; 05-05-2006 at 02:38 PM.
    You can make the world a better place - one person at a time.

Hello justagirl88. Have you gone to the authorities yet about this? We can certainly do so on your behalf to bring this to justice.
    You can make the world a better place - one person at a time.

Hi,

I am absolutely horrified at what you have endured. You are not sick for wanting his approval, but it's probably not worth the effort.