Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

How do you subtly let a girl know you like them?

I get along with girls really great. I don't show my nervousness if i get nervous. And just have a good time. And i know i'm hott and girls flirt with me and if flirt back (half the time i dont' even think i'm flirting but people who hear me talk say i am).

But my question is, what do you say to a girl to let her know you're interested in them more than a friend but not coming straight out and saying it?
    By failing to plan you plan to fail

On a long enough time line the survival rate for everyone drops to zero - Edward Norton (Fight Club)

Compliment her a lot and pay attention to her even when other girls are around. I think basically treat her differently than you would with other friends. (ok i'm not very good at this.. guys usually ask me out when i had no clue they liked me more than friends )

Kiss.

yea...agree with the above... Dont say it....I've found that most girls like to 'wonder' about your feelings if they're into you. Straight up telling her usually just ruins her fun in trying to find out how you feel. I would wait till you got 'that' much closer before saying it.
    "Conversion is not like a flu shot!

It's more like being hit by a 30 ton logging truck..

..how can you say you've had an encounter with God, who's enormously larger than a 30 ton truck.. and not be PERMANENTLY changed?!

This is not anger, this is passion, and ALL passion is born out of anguish!"

Christ did not die so you could sin, but so that you would be free from its power over you!

If you know your attractive and are great with girls.... why can't you just get up the courage to ask for a date? The 2 longest couple relationships i know of, are 2 friends of mine. They strategie: Just ask!

Worst thing that could happen is the word "No" and it isn't as bad as you play it out to be in your mind.
    Good luck, and keep your stick on the ice.